Avondale

Favourites

To add a favourite, simply click the
when viewing our homes

Showhome

Timaru, Gleniti
TimaruShowhomesBanner2

Opening times

Monday - Thursday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sun 12pm - 4pm

Telephone

0064 3 688 2471

SMS Location to your home

Take a tour around our Showhome

Meet the Team

Co-Owner
Amy Hollamby
T 027 653 3981
E amy.hollamby@stonewood.co.nz
Co-Owner
Nigel Hollamby
T 027 687 5000
E nigel.hollamby@stonewood.co.nz
New Home Consultant
Anne Marie Hanlin
T 027 438 2655
E anne-marie.hanlin@stonewood.co.nz
New Home Consultant
Harry Dupont
T 021 220 2218
E harry.dupont@stonewood.co.nz
Co-Owner
Chris Karton
T 027 687 5005
E chris.karton@stonewood.co.nz
Senior New Home Consultant
Richard Brown
T 027 228 3004
E richard.brown@stonewood.co.nz